Episode 46 – Fall 2010 Build Challenge Pre-Kickoff

Click here to play Episode 46Click here to play Episode 46

Hey everybody!
Neil, Adam and I got together for a quick re-cap of the coming Challenge. We go over the sponsors, prizes, a few of the details, and BS a little…

This entry was posted in Build Challenge, Woodworking and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Episode 46 – Fall 2010 Build Challenge Pre-Kickoff

  1. Jeremy Kriewaldt says:

    If the project, once announced, is one of the things that SWMBO has on my list of things that she wants me to make, I will be entering. Otherwise diverting from trying to make those items is more than my life is worth šŸ™‚

    • Jeremy,
      It’d be great to have you back in this one! I’m not sure what she has on your list, but I’m pretty sure that just about any project she has conjured up will be a fit for this Challenge.

  2. Neil says:

    Jeremy —I see you bouncing all over the internet woodworking world–glad to see you here–GREAT!!

    Just want to reiterate Rick’s comment–

    “but Iā€™m pretty sure that just about any project she has conjured up will be a fit for this Challenge”

    Sounds pretty open ended to me…. Neil

  3. Jeremy Kriewaldt says:

    Rick and Neil

    I’ve got the list ready waiting for the project description! I’ll work on my explanation for the re-prioritizing of the list! Roll on 1 September! šŸ™‚

    Cheers

    Jeremy

    PS Neil I know that what you trip over me everywhere, like a drunk in the gutter!

  4. Neil says:

    Jeremy………so that was you I was sharing a Foster lager with singing Waltzing Matilda. šŸ™‚

    Excited myself……glad your getting ready!!!! ……..Neil

Leave a Reply

